Hai hai...i m here once again..almost the whole day i was not in the house..in the morning, my 'mom' come and fetch me to go Yee Kheng's house...haha...when we reach there d...i was try 2 press the door bell to cal him out to open the door for us..then i was keep on pressing, non-stop..then kena marah by Yee Kheng when he came out...den i oni realise that the door bell i tekan was a switch to close the door....so that time he was try to open the gate for us, but i was keep on tekan on that switch so called 'door bell' to close the gate again and again...lol..damn funny that time..^.^
later we watch movie together in his house..damn it..the movie we watch was crazy man!! damn it.!! the students are killing each others in an island...the students gt kidnapped by a teacher and a bunch of soldier to play a game which the students are killing each others in an island..then the last 1 who survived in that game will given a chance to go back home..damn crazy and brainless....i also speechless d...but i like it...^.^
after the movie finish d, so here comes the main course 4 today..there was a BAPA CICAK inside the kitchen..walau weh..i was so excited that time and wanna play with that BAPA CICAK...it feels good..anyway..we just play with it for a while then v let it free...then this is the first time i wash my 'mom's car in my fren's house...lol...but i very enjoy it...although it's a bit tired...and i have done a very wrong thing..i though wannna to open the car's door while the door is locked..damn it..when i open it, the whole car was alarmed...damn noisy and i was so scared that time...don noe wat to do that time while the car key was at Jojo there..damn..then Yee Kheng pull out d wire connected to the battery there...the sound is gone....luckily....
but too bad, i was scolded by Jojo when she knew bout tis..even though i washed her car d...haiz...
never mind la...later when i went back home...my mom started to say something i don wish to hear again...it make me feel so sad....i was think that i was helpless and useless...i can't do anything at all.....nothing....nothing...if can, i wan't everythings to be back to normal and peace..everything...i won't mind to trade it with my life...i just want all of them to be happy al the time...
haiz...i think thats all for my blog today..don feel like writting anymore...
No comments:
Post a Comment