hai hai...i am here once again today...haiz...same like always...still got many problems.....
today i and a bunch of my friends go hk cafe at green town there to have our lunch...the cheese bake rice..walau weh..damn big and large lo...i can't even finish it...too bad i forgot to took a picture for it....
later i follow Jojo's car to her grandma's house...lol...very nice to chat with her grandma...she's very friendly and nice....haha...then later i went dance center there too.....just walking around and see whether got any vacancies available there anot..at last i failed...
so later i went back home to rest myself...then at night tat time i went to have my simple dinner with my friends too la..
lol..i bring them to a restaurant near my house 1....nut i got scold from that...haiz..i also speechless about it...forget about it..but she make me very worry after she said something..
she's look stressful and sad because of the damn tuition center...too bad....i don noe how to help her....just can stand at the side there to look at her only...but she also wont ask me for help ge la..she also don't need my help ge la..i just jor deng oni..then 1 of my friend went to comfort her later...so i think she will be better d la..hope that she will be OK...
so for this week, i didn't really sleep almost 7 days d,..damn blur and tired...i wan to sleep but i can't..everyday oso 1 or 2 hours i slept only...and always got scolded by my 'mom' and tee kheng la...and sometimes they make me very sad la...they don't know anything and juz come and say something that hurts me...haiz...but i say also useless la...just be patient all the time la...just hope that everything will be fine la...tats all for my blog today...
Friday, February 20, 2009
Monday, February 16, 2009
day by day..
Hai hai...i m here once again..almost the whole day i was not in the house..in the morning, my 'mom' come and fetch me to go Yee Kheng's house...haha...when we reach there d...i was try 2 press the door bell to cal him out to open the door for us..then i was keep on pressing, non-stop..then kena marah by Yee Kheng when he came out...den i oni realise that the door bell i tekan was a switch to close the door....so that time he was try to open the gate for us, but i was keep on tekan on that switch so called 'door bell' to close the gate again and again...lol..damn funny that time..^.^
later we watch movie together in his house..damn it..the movie we watch was crazy man!! damn it.!! the students are killing each others in an island...the students gt kidnapped by a teacher and a bunch of soldier to play a game which the students are killing each others in an island..then the last 1 who survived in that game will given a chance to go back home..damn crazy and brainless....i also speechless d...but i like it...^.^
after the movie finish d, so here comes the main course 4 today..there was a BAPA CICAK inside the kitchen..walau weh..i was so excited that time and wanna play with that BAPA CICAK...it feels good..anyway..we just play with it for a while then v let it free...then this is the first time i wash my 'mom's car in my fren's house...lol...but i very enjoy it...although it's a bit tired...and i have done a very wrong thing..i though wannna to open the car's door while the door is locked..damn it..when i open it, the whole car was alarmed...damn noisy and i was so scared that time...don noe wat to do that time while the car key was at Jojo there..damn..then Yee Kheng pull out d wire connected to the battery there...the sound is gone....luckily....
but too bad, i was scolded by Jojo when she knew bout tis..even though i washed her car d...haiz...
never mind la...later when i went back home...my mom started to say something i don wish to hear again...it make me feel so sad....i was think that i was helpless and useless...i can't do anything at all.....nothing....nothing...if can, i wan't everythings to be back to normal and peace..everything...i won't mind to trade it with my life...i just want all of them to be happy al the time...
haiz...i think thats all for my blog today..don feel like writting anymore...
Sunday, February 15, 2009
my life always sucks...

Hai hai...haiz...hmm.....i still learning how 2 fully using the blog for now..
haiz...yesterday valentine day, walau weh..i also don't know how to explain bout this.. i am having a big family problem..
it can't be helped...and i have try my best to stop this kind of thins to happen to me.,.although i looks happy when i am outside...i have try my best to hide all the sadness in my heart...it's very tough for me....always need to pretend like nothing happens everyday in front of my friends...haiz...i don't know how to express it out..
for today, once again i went to the church for youth...it was fun and i like it..
same like always..after the work ship, there was a guy there teach me how to play the bass and it was so enjoyable and great...but all the people also laugh at me when i played it...^.^
then, we also having a birthday celebration for an uncle at the church there...but i also don't care much about it la...i just wan to eat the cake then is enough for me d...haha..
at night that time, i was just alone at home and cook for myself..chatting with others in msn and fa mou at home only..lol...
many things happened to me....i very confused, sad and mood less...hope that everything will be fine later...i prayed to god...hope that god will give me a right direction to walked through all the difficulties i faced in my life..
so i think thats all for my blog today...good night....
so i just simply post a picture for my blog today so it won't be tat dead..^.^
Sunday, February 8, 2009
the day i started my blog
hai hai..everyone..this is the first day i write my blog...actually i oso don noe wat to write here..juz create it for fun la..and tanks 2 my friend chin chin...she is the 1 who teach me how to use it..haha..lot of things happening around me...and it is too sudden..sometimes i juz can't take it in 1 shot..haiz..
hmm..anyway..for today..in the morning..i went for an activities planned by the mca 1..they call it 'tuan bai' la..they invite all of us and other new comers to gather around there and communicate la..
first, when i went there..funny is i gt lost in d middle way..i live here for 10 years d...but stil gt lost..den i call my frenz 2 ask 4 help la..they all oso laugh at me and jadou man..XD but, i oni went there for bout 2 minutes lik tat den go d..i juz went there 2 say hai and goodbye..haiz..now i oso feel veli jadou..then, later at 2 i went to jojo's church..and i gt lost again..!! i find it everywhere and finally it juz behind d street oni..haiz...i search 4 so long d den it juz located behind d street oni..haiz..
then i went to cybercafe near around there while it stil too early..walau weh..tat CC juz cost me bout RM1 for 1 hour..damn cheap man..so i oso play cs there la..dao noob..haha..den suddenly d boss there ask me wheter i gt c a nokia phone on d table beside me anot..den i say no la..cos d malay juz sat at my place bfore i b there..den they seach and search..at last..noting was found..den i say i call his phone den c gt ring anot la..wat da du..he say no battery,,.i jadou man..
den i oso don care la..terus play on9 games..den later d malay boy say i took d..wat da du..i damn innocent..den i oso don care...juz pay d money and left d CC..wat da f***...i juz wan 2 have some fun there..and it is my first time 2 b there..and tis kind of things happenned 2 me..haiz..
then 4 d church, noting special la..like always..bt i can finally gt my answers there after i listened 2 d bible...it helps me alot..i very very appreciate it..tanks 2 god...da church oso not bad la..very fun and enjoyable..
hmm..i think noting special la..a lot of things happened 2 me today...i will stop by here la..please don mind if i ave any grammatical errors..hehe..tats all for my first blogging today..XD
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)